Home Art sale Tickets for “HAMILTON” at the PPAC on sale Thursday August 5 at...

Tickets for “HAMILTON” at the PPAC on sale Thursday August 5 at 10 am

13
0

The award-winning Broadway musical HAMILTON returns to the Providence Performing Arts Center from November 30. Tickets are expected to sell for the two week engagement.

HAMILTON tickets are available for purchase online at ppacri.org or in person at the PPAC box office at 220 Weybosset St., Providence, RI 02903 starting at 10 a.m. on August 5. Tickets will not be available by phone on August 5. Ticket office hours are Monday to Friday, 10A to 17P.

Click here for the link to all shows.

Please note that customers can log into ppacri.org on Thursday August 5 NO LATER THAN 9 AM to purchase HAMILTON tickets. Logging in before 9:00 a.m. will not guarantee you a seat in the designated online waiting room. HAMILTON.

Prices range from $ 69 to $ 159 with a number of $ 349 premium seats available for all performances. All ticket prices include a dining charge of $ 4 per ticket. Prices do not include additional costs. There will be a lottery for forty (40) seats at $ 10 for all performances; lottery details will be announced closer to the engagement.

There is a limit of eight (8) tickets per household on
HAMILTON ticket purchases.

PPAC IS THE ONLY AUTHORIZED SOURCE
FOR HAMILTON TICKETS.

HAMILTON’s return pledge will be at PPAC for only two weeks; performance schedule below:

Week 1 Week 2
Tuesday November 30 at 7 p.m. Tuesday December 7 at 7 p.m.
Wednesday December 1st at 7 p.m. Wednesday December 8 at 7 p.m.
Thursday December 2 at 7:30 p.m. Thursday December 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday December 3 at 7:30 p.m. Friday December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday December 4 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Saturday December 11 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Sunday December 5 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m. Sunday December 12 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

This content has been contributed to What’s Up Newp. The views and opinions included are not necessarily those of What’s Up Newp, our contributors or our advertisers.

We welcome letters to the editor on topical local topics. Email them to [email protected]

More contributors

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here